~ Scottish Wedding ~

Mike and I are getting married on 25/07/2015 – just over 12 months away. I am so beyond excited…

My lovely friend Anna married her partner, Scott, seven weeks ago. I was there as a bridesmaid, and helped set up the venue (Coo Cathedral in Aboyne) in the days before the ceremony. It was a beautiful day and an honour to be part of it. I loved Anna’s theme – country Scottish chic, with wildflowers, lace and tealights – and I hope to do the same for my own Big Day.

I’ll be updating this blog with our wedding plans as we make them – so far, we have the venue and date sorted… And I’ve bought myself a beautiful, beautiful dress that I cannot wait to wear!

K

Leave a Reply

